Commonly asked questions


Does bandwidth roll over on Pro Plans?

  Last Updated on July 25, 2015 at 3:15 pm

Yes. All bandwidth purchased on Pro and Custom plans will roll over.

For example – If you have our Lite plan with 100GB and only use 70GB, you’ll roll over 30GB (your Rollover Bandwidth balance) to the next month for a total of 130GB to be used within the next month. There’s no cap on the amount of unused plan Bandwidth within a given month that’s eligible for rollover. However, Rollover Bandwidth automatically expires after one billing period, and unused Rollover Bandwidth won’t carry over to the next month.

This gives you the extra data you may need to cover an event you have the next month without occuring any overages.