If you have already selected a Plan then you will need to contact us with the plan you would like to upgrade to so we can do this for you. You can do this at any time of the month. You will be billed at that time and your existing bandwidth will be transferred over. You will then pick up on the regular billing cycle on the 1st of the month. For example you may choose to upgrade on the 25th leaving only 5 or 6 days before you will be charged again, however since bandwidth is rolled over you will never loose out.